My Hoop Guts!

Don’t worry, its not a condition…

If you haven’t seen already, Mollie Makes recently asked us to show them our hoop guts! I absolutely loved the idea. As any embroiderer will know, whenever you show your work to a fellow stitcher they will always flip it over to see the back. So much so, that I take pride in my hoop guts and try to keep it nice and neat.

A bit unnecessary I know…

So anyway, I thought I would grab some of my old cross stitch and show you the juicy bits.
Let me know what you think and I can’t wait to see yours!

Albany x
Leave a Reply

