Welcome to My New Home

So here we are, cardboard boxes everywhere and I’ve forgotten where I’ve put the mugs…

I’ve decided to move to a brand new website! My old blog had been sadly left to fend for itself for a few years after I put more focus on my career for a while. I HAVE still been crafting though! So after rediscovering the old COAMC site, and realising that actually I wasn’t too bad at it, I thought I could do with a complete overhaul…and so here we are.

This time around I will be mixing things up a little bit, still doing the odd paper craft project here and there, but interspersed with sewing, textile crafts and any other little bits and pieces I have been up to; I guess we’ll find out!

I will be uploading some of the old content from my Blogger site so you can still have a nosey through that, but hopefully there’ll be plenty of new stuff to check out too.

So that’s it from here on out! Now, where did I put the kettle…

Leave a comment